Skip to content

Writing Meme Day Sixteen

April 16, 2010
tags: ,

April 16th – Do you write romantic relationships? How do you do with those, and how “far” are you willing to go in your writing? 😉

Yep. I write romance. I like relationships and characters, the whole getting together and staying together. The complications of relationships fascinate me, especially when you begin to add in plots or emotional instability. 🙂 I think I do pretty damn good with romances and relationships, and I’ll write anything from a sensual fade-to-black to a down-and-out graphic sex scene. Whatever the story/scene calls for, I will write without any trouble.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Nuts & Bolts

