Skip to content

Blog Tour Day Seven

November 8, 2010

I’m with K. Piet over on Keta Diablo’s blog where she interviews us about what we feel is a great story and about our current and future releases. It was a lot of fun, so head on over there.

Last night, I had an idea for a zombie novel. I’ll flesh out the world some in December, after my move. I’m partnering with my usual cover artist, Nathie, to put out an illustrated novel (a 250 page novel with 12-15 illustrations scattered inside). I’m really excited about this project, and I hope to start working on it with Nathir next year.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Nuts & Bolts

