Skip to content

Blog Tour Day Thirteen + Insomnia

November 15, 2010

On the blog tour today, K. Piet and I were interviewed by Viki Lyn over on her blog. Take a look. There’s a giveaway to go along with that interview. 🙂

I’ve been up all night. Insomnia struck despite how damned tired I was. I managed to write up the first of my 2010 Advent Challenge, though. It’s a 700 word Hadi/Dhakir piece that I really like. It’ll be available to read December 1st.

Also! I have started a mailing list with Yahoo! Groups for my fiction. Come on and join. People on the mailing list will get special giveaways, sneak peeks at writing, advanced cover art, and with something like the Advent Challenge, you’ll get to see them first thing every day and receive a free ebook copy of the compilation (which will probably be between 20,000 and 25,000 words). So, head on over here and join the mailing list!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tracey D permalink
    November 15, 2010 4:48 pm

    I joined and look forward in lurking!

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Nuts & Bolts

