Skip to content

Hop Winners!

May 21, 2012
tags:

Wow, that was… amazing! Absolutely amazing! I know I need to reply to at least two dozen of you, and I will. I’ve been pretty busy this weekend. But, I do want to let you know the winners of the giveaway!

1st place prize: Cole
2nd place prize: Pati
3rd place prize: Lisa

All the winners have been emailed the details, but there you go! This was a great event, and I think it brought to light a lot of things for people. I can only hope next year’s is even better, and I can’t wait to be a part of it. Maybe next year I can convince my co-author to be a part of it. 😀

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    May 21, 2012 7:27 pm

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Nuts & Bolts

