Skip to content

St. Petersburg Gay Pride!

June 30, 2012

I won’t be there as the heat here in Florida is unbearable for me, and I’m a redhead so I burn like whoa, but! K. Piet and R. Armstrong (SMP Marketing Director and Webmaster, respectively) will be there! We have a booth, so if you’ll be at St. Pete Pride today, just come down to Booth #205, which is between 23rd and 22nd Streets. 😀 They’ll have books and posters and a mailing list giveaway and author packets, so be sure to stop on by for awesome fun with the Storm Moon Press team. 😀

I’ll make them take pictures, too. XD Me, I’m here slaving away on typesetting and other mundane, not!Pride stuff, but that’s fine. I’m in the shaded, air-conditioned safety of my living room.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Nuts & Bolts

