Skip to content

Happy Holidays!

December 25, 2012
tags:

Christmas blue background with gift boxes and snowflakes. Vector illustration.
 

Happy holidays from Roger, Kris, our pets, and me!

To celebrate the holiday, comment here with your valid email address for the chance to win digital copies of Milk & Cookies & Handcuffs, Making Ends Meet, or Love & Agony! Three prizes, three chances to win! Giveaway closes at January 1st!
 
 

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Juliana permalink
    December 25, 2012 5:48 pm

    Merry Christmas! I would love to win Making Ends Meet, it sounds like my favorite things, young love and a baby! 😉 I hope you have had a great holiday. Thanks for the contest!
    OceanAkers @ aol.com

  2. KimberlyFDR permalink
    December 25, 2012 6:11 pm

    (Not sure my original comment got through.)

    Happy holidays! I’ve had Making Ends Meet on my wishlist for a while.

    kimberlyFDR@yahoo.com

  3. December 25, 2012 8:14 pm

    Happy Holidays! I would love to read any one of these books. They all look good!

  4. December 25, 2012 8:18 pm

    Forgot my email: JYL22075 at gmail dot com

  5. December 25, 2012 10:15 pm

    Happy Holidays! I’d love a change at Milk&Cookies&Handcuffs specifically. =) though Any would be awesome.

    kougerkat@gmail.com

  6. December 26, 2012 11:28 am

    This is a great holiday gift. Please count me in!

    mell88@nycap.rr.com

  7. Rose permalink
    December 26, 2012 3:54 pm

    woohoo! Happy Holidays indeed ^_^

    mythologian@ gmail.com

  8. Betryal permalink
    December 26, 2012 5:33 pm

    Enter me please!

  9. Lacie J permalink
    December 26, 2012 5:43 pm

    Merry Christmas and happy holidays indeed :3

  10. Dustin K permalink
    December 26, 2012 10:55 pm

    I would like to enter as well.
    dustykarp(at)hotmail(dot)com

  11. Urbanista permalink
    December 27, 2012 1:42 pm

    I would love to enter and would appreciate any book. Thank you!
    brendurbanist at gmail dot com

  12. Penumbra permalink
    December 27, 2012 8:42 pm

    I’d be happy to win any of these books. Count me in please, thank you! 🙂

    penumbrareads(at)gmail(dot)com

  13. kelly sheehan permalink
    December 30, 2012 6:03 pm

    I am new to your books. would love to read one

  14. February 10, 2013 12:21 am

    “Happy Holidays! S.L. Armstrong” was indeed a superb blog, can not wait to look over more of
    your blogs. Time to waste numerous time on-line haha. Regards -Cecila

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

  • Nuts & Bolts

